Engineering  |  Land Surveying  |  Site Development

Hibbing  218.262.5528  |  Duluth  218.720.6219


John Jamnick, President

Professional Engineer

jjamnick@jpjeng.com

John Mattonen

Professional Engineer

jmattonen@jpjeng.com


Randy M. Morton

Professional Land Surveyor

rmorton@jpjeng.com


Dustin Schmaltz

Professional Land Surveyor

dschmaltz@jpjeng.com






Bill Horvat

Sr. Engineering Technician

bhorvat@jpjeng.com


Billy Kauppinen

Engineering Technician

bkauppinen@jpjeng.com


Austin Gotchnik

Survey/Engineering Technician

agotchnik@jpjeng.com


Kristy Marken

Project Engineer

kmarken@jpjeng.com


Dylan Peterson

Engineer-in-Training

dpeterson@jpjeng.com




Diane Jamnick

Human Resources

djamnick@jpjeng.com



Marie Mayer

Project  Assistant

mmayer@jpjeng.com



OUR TEAM

Dedicated  |  Professional  |  Experienced 

At JPJ Engineering, success is defined by our ability to make a difference.


Sarah Ciochetto

Sr. Engineering Technician

sciochetto@jpjeng.com





View our Career Opportunities Below