Engineering  |  Land Surveying  |  Site Development
Hibbing  218.262.5528  |  Duluth  218.720.6219

John Jamnick, President

Principal Professional Engineer

jjamnick@jpjeng.com

Randy M. Morton

Sr. Professional Land Surveyor

rmorton@jpjeng.com


Bill Horvat

Sr. Engineering Technician

bhorvat@jpjeng.com


Billy Kauppinen

Engineering Technician

bkauppinen@jpjeng.com


Austin Gotchnik

Survey/Engineering Technician

agotchnik@jpjeng.com


Dylan Peterson

Engineer-in-Training

dpeterson@jpjeng.com




Diane Jamnick

Project Manager Assistant

djamnick@jpjeng.com



Our Team

Sarah Ciochetto

Sr. Engineering Technician

sciochetto@jpjeng.com






Dedicated | Professional | Experienced

Preston Tripp

Sr. Professional Engineer

ptripp@jpjeng.com

Trish Crego

Landscape Architect

tcrego@jpjeng.com

Andrea Piirainen

Staff Engineer

apiirainen@jpjeng.com




Jennifer Tarnowski

Marketing & Business Development

jtarnowski@jpjeng.com



Our Core Values

integrity | superior client service | dedication | collaboration | communication | dependability | innovation | sustainability | safety